I am unwritten.

I am unwritten,
Can't read my mind
I'm undefined
I'm just beginning
The pen's in my hand
Ending unplanned

Staring at the blank page before you
Open up the dirty window
Let the sun illuminate the words
That you could not find
Reaching for something in the distance
So close you can almost taste it
Release your inhibitions

I break tradition
Sometimes my tries
Are outside the lines
We've been conditioned
To not make mistakes
But I can't live that way

Feel the rain on your skin
No one else can feel it for you
Only you can let it in
No one else
Can speak the words on your lips
Drench yourself in words unspoken
Live your life with arms wide open
Today is where my book begins

The rest is still unwritten..



Jag mår fortfarande inte bättre, mer åt det sämre hållet. Det känns som att huvudet är 40 grader varmt och halsen bara tjocknar. Jag vill inte ha en förkylning till! Men tur att helgen kommer nu för då kan jag kurera mig lite, men iofs är det inte så himla tur när jag tänker efter. För det är fest på lördag och jag har fått en inbjudan. Blir säkert en hejdundrande 18 års fest och den vill jag inte missa! Surt eller vadå?

Kommentarer
Postat av: bästa storan

ingen fest, därför deppar man tillsammans med epgänget hos linnea! där finns också en soffa att kurera sig i!

2009-01-09 @ 15:32:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0